

Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha's College of Commerce & Economics

Office: 'A' Wing, NSS Educational Complex, M. P. Mills Compound, Tardeo, Mumbai-400034 Tel.: 23510203/ 23523097 Telefax: 23510203 (Website: www.nsseducation.org) email: nsscomm@gmail.com, nsscollegeofcommerce@rediffmail.com

F.Y.B.COM. STUDENTS INDUCTION PROGRAMME MONDAY, 31/07/2023 (1stDAY) - INAUGURAL FUNCTION

Time	Programme	In-charge
10.00 to 11.00 a.m.	Saraswati Vandana	Student Council
	(College Prayer)	
	Welcome and objectives	Asst. Prof. Sachin G. Mungase
		Convener
	Introduction of Principal	Dr. Amar Sontakke
	Introduction of Teaching Staffs	Mrs. Neha Patange
	Introduction of Non-teaching Staffs	Mr. Rajendra Pol
11.00 -12.00 p.m.	Institution orientation	Dr. Shamim Sayed
	Principal's Address/PPT	I/C Principal
12.00 to 12.15 pm	College Office (Administrative	Shri. Deepak More
	System)	Shri. Rajendra Pol
12.15 to 12.30 p.m.	Library Orientation	Mr. Rahul Hiremath, Librarian
12.30 to 12.35 p.m.	Mentor-Tutor Groups Allocation and	Faculty Members
	Selection of Class Representative	
	(FYBCOM)	
	Vote of Thanks	Asst. Prof. Sachin G. Mungase
	National Anthem	





Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha's

College of Commerce & Economics

Office: 'A' Wing, NSS Educational Complex, M. P. Mills Compound, Tardeo, Mumbai-400034

Tel.: 23510203/ 23523097 Telefax: 23510203 (Website: www.nsseducation.org)

email: nsscomm@gmail.com, nsscollegeofcommerce@rediffmail.com

Admission Committee - F.Y. B.Com. Students Induction Programme Schedule Academic Year: 2023-24

Date 05:08.2023 01.08.2023 02.08.2023 03.08.2023 04.08.2023 Division Day Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 8.00 a.m. Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of to Α Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees 8.30 a.m. Dr. (Mrs.) Amitha Rao Dr. Sumita Shankar Dr. Dhirah Ovhal Mrs. Neha Patange Dr. Amar Sontakke 8.00 a.m. Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of to В Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees 8.30 a.m. Dr. Amar Sontakke Dr. Raj Soshte Dr. Pradeep Tawade Asst. Prof. Sachin Mungase Dr. (Mrs.) Amitha Rao 8.30 a m Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of to Α Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees 9.00 a.m. Dr. Rai Soshte Dr. Amar Sontakke Dr. Pradeep Tawade Asst. Prof. Sachin Mungase Dr. (Mrs.) Amitha Rao 8.30 a.m. Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Introduction of Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees Departments/Committees to В Departments/Committees 9.00 a.m. Dr. (Mrs.) Amitha Rao Dr. Sumita Shankar Dr. Dhiraj Ovhal Mrs. Neha Patange Dr. Amar Sontakke 9.10 a.m. Mentor orientation Mentor orientation Mentor orientation Mentor orientation Mentor orientation Mentor-Tο session session session session session Mentee 10.00 a.m. &Extracurricular &Extracurricular &Extracurricular &Extracurricular &Extracurricular Group activity activity activity activity activity

Asst. Prof. Sachin G. Mungase Convener, F.Y.B.Com Admission Committee



Dr. Shamim Sayed I/C Principal